Skip to content

The San Angelo Chamber of Commerce is excited to announce that we are incorporating the 20 Under 40 Program into our calendar of events this year.

The 20 Under 40 Ceremony will be held on October 28th at the McNease Convention Center. Registration will open on September 20.

This award recognizes a new generation of influential professionals who exemplify occupational excellence, servant leadership, and exude remarkable personal qualities.

This year's recipients will be announced soon. STAY TUNED!

Sponsorship Opportunties

20Under40 Sponsorship Opportunities - website-01

Thank you to our Sponsors!

Presenting Sponsor

Shannon Logo

Gold Sponsor

HC_Primary_V2_Part1_HC3-A (002)